I’ve been working on a project. The tool tried making some changes and ran into an error. It kept saying it resolved the issue but didn’t and then suddenly I received the following error message and my old versions now won’t restore either. I’m anxious all my work is lost because the tool keeps trying to fix the issue but can’t!
