So i love using v0, no doubt about it.
But when v0 tells me i can upgrade my personal account to a team account where in fact it doesn’t upgrade it just adds a “new” user which is suppose to be the team. So you end up with double the cost, when you add a member they can only view? what’s the purpose of upgrading to team if the “team” can only view inside the team project. So it looks like v0 is seperated from vercel, but actually it isn’t, cause when wanting to change/setup the team on v0 you HAVE to go to vercel and pay another amount to have team members actually participate in the work.
I might be understanding this wrong, but from a fairly new user with not allot of experience this whole system makes 0 sense to me. You get promised a simple thing, which should work as intended. But it doesn’t.
Also my personal account has gpt5 access but my team hasn’t? (at least it doesn’t show any model type). And when i move the project from personal to team i lose this ability.
I probably cancel unless anyone can clear things up overe here.


