I signed up for the v0 teams plan and somehow it added a vercel pro trial, after no luck reaching customer service about downgrading my vercel plan before the trial expired, the help sections told me I could merge them but because I had two team plans on vercel (one on hobby and one pro) I had to delete the pro plan. When I did that my v0 subscription cancelled, only a few days into the month. What do I do, can I get a refund so I can sign up for v0 teams again?