My project history in v0 was automatically deleted. There were 300+ versions. Now I can't access the chat where I developed the project. I deployed my project on Vercel, but I can't access the chat to make edits.

In the Blocks section, the deploy operations I made in my old chat are visible, but when I click open in chat, another chat opens and it is empty.
