I had a premium plan and had just bought another $60 worth of credits. I was trying to push my project to Github, when it insisted that I need a Team or Pro plan to do that (which is odd as other platforms don’t distinguish, but anyways).
Instead of just ‘upgrading’ my Premium to Pro, it created a whole new Pro and now my purchased credits are just sitting there in Free Personal account. Can I please transfer them to Pro? This is all very confusing. All I wanted was to save my project to Github. I am just a hobbyist.
The whole experience is frankly too complex.